for good measure by Wanda Callagy

Blues Competition 8-3-13 075
Gregory Nash

My recent posts include travels to Hudson to the sounds and generosity from the Club Helsinki to a fundraiser for the Capital Region Blues Network at the Roadhouse Grille on Fuller Road in Albany.

general with nikon and projam 5 254
Bruce Katz at the Pro Jam 5 at Club Helsinki, Hudson

 

 

This week, I will catch a little something different when I see the “Band Number 2” and Gregory Nash  at an evening of Iron Maiden at Trick Shots Billiards in Clifton Park  and no doubt I will be able to post some interesting action photos!

Also, look for a review on a CD you may enjoy.  I do.  John Gillespie shares some thoughts of ‘Bout Time’.  chris and john gillespie 060

One thought on “for good measure by Wanda Callagy

  1. Abbe "Miss G" Graber March 8, 2016 / 2:21 am

    Thank you for including me in your wonderful display of local women in music, I’m honored.
    Yours Truly, Miss G (Abbe Graber) ~ Bluesy kazoo player and Maker of Fine Wooden Kazoos
    http://www.WoodstockWoodenKazoo.com ~ Check out my steel sculpture. WoodstockIronWorks.com

    Like

Feedback welcome!

