Fresh air here today

IMG_5053
Covered old stove. A friend Scot helped recover it. I wonder where he is traveling now?
IMG_5057
A little shelter.
IMG_5061
One of my favorite trees here.
IMG_5062
Some spots will need some tree work in the spring but they surround and fill in the space here beautifully. Wild.

Photos and notes by Wanda Callagy

When you read my work(s)  you see I take in travel and show you my pictures.  I do love music, and I love to visit the Capital Region and Hudson and then, around me I see all this.

Wonder comes to mind.

IMG_5043
A view.
IMG_5044
The blue bench with pots and their hats. Spring is a blink away.
IMG_5046
Stove and well going into the woods.
IMG_5049
Wood for campfires this spring.
IMG_5055
A quiet farm right now.

 

Feedback welcome!

