This spring morning

I have been with family the last couple of weeks and honing my ‘travelin’ writing skills.  At times life challenges us to stay balanced and on days that I can’t stay that way I fear I may go mad. Faith, laughter, friends and music help me to breathe through it. And of course, nature around me.  These are from Pittsburgh, PA.

IMG_6253
A little ahead of me here in the Catskills. Wonderful smells too.
IMG_6260
Color
IMG_6261
I did not go in. Friendly place, tho.
IMG_6268
Steeple and clouds
IMG_6252
a pretty spot.
IMG_6263
Such beauty
IMG_6271
High and blue sky
IMG_6257
grey

Feedback welcome!

