Seeing clearly

IMG_0061
For the first time living here this plant is budding.
IMG_0063
Black eyed Susans.
IMG_0069
New window
IMG_0070
Chaotic chives add to meals
IMG_0074
the blue workbench
IMG_0076
Bee balm.
IMG_0079
The chickhouse.
IMG_0082
Playing in the dog dish
IMG_0080
HOT
IMG_0084
Petunia
IMG_0086
Thanks, Trenton.

Today showed me a crisp morning. I have plants budding and want to note it with my camera. Too often I feel as though nothing gets accomplished much here but nature keeps busy while I am not paying attention. The bee balm has multiplied and I am seeing small budlings on the black eyedsusansand and a lily I transplanted from Delaware St.

I clean the pen today and the chix are enjoying running around. One brave soul snuck out and now I must search for that opening in the fencing.

It is yet morning and I can make another pot of coffee. Thanks for joining me.

Feedback welcome!

